Position Held By
President (Acting) Sally Wojnar-Horton
Vice President Danae Van Asselt
Treasurer Sandy Kevill
Professional Standards Portfolio Sally Wojnar-Horton
Corporate Services Portfolio Sandy Kevill
Marketing Portfolio Renee Sloot / Karen Stiles
Private Practice Representative Sandy Kevill/Cathy Thomas
Research & Development Portfolio
Rural and Remote Michelle Carrington
Newsletter Committee Vera Riley/Lynda Quigley/Rebekah Wilson
New Graduate Liaison Representatives Katie Partridge/Rachel Banks
OT Student Representative Sarah Hoy

Nominations for positions on the Committee of Management (COM) 2016/2017, click here

Nominations close Friday 8th April 2016


This year’s Annual General Meeting of the WA Occupational Therapy Association will be held on Tuesday 11th April, 2017 at Unit 4a / 266 Hay Street Subiaco at 5.30pm

Refreshments will be available at this time and the meeting will be open from 6pm.

In order to assist with catering and seating, please rsvp your attendance and any dietary requirements to